Current Committee Members


RAF PTI Association Committee 2014/2015

Patron   Wg Cdr Chris Cornish
President   Geoff Fortnum
Vice President   Philip Moyse MBE
Vice President   Dave Percy BEM
Vice President   Geoff Snelling MBE
Vice President   Gareth ‘Bob’ Roberts BEM
Chairman   WO Clark Coghill
Vice Chairman   FS Kev Norris
Secretary   Denise Street Brown
Treasurer   Sgt Ronan Archibald
Welfare Officer   Dave Percy
Standard Bearer   Roy Rigg

One thought on “Current Committee Members

  1. I have e mailed the NW area rep asking for details to renew my membership which lapsed a couple of years ago heard nothing please send details to Tom Hardman 10 Sands Avenue Chadderton Oldham or phone 01616331534 07904791597 e mail

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s